Reviews for Kelli D Christensen, MD


 05/15/2022

She is kind, she listens, she respects one’s opinion and thoughts, she is thorough, and she is knowledgable

   — Vicki Powers


 03/31/2022

We established with Dr. Christensen due to being an Epic site and having very good reviews. Our entire family started with her. Her office staff are so considerate. She has a great Assistant and Dr. Christensen is thorough, gentle, detailed and explains thoroughly. She listens to our rambling 83 yr old mother and is always kind. Wonderful PCP.

   — Lisa A. Sander


 03/18/2022

Dr. Christensen is an excellent doctor who seems very concerned. She listens carefully to get to the root of your health issue.

   — TrishJ


 03/15/2022

I was extremely impressed with Dr. Christensen on my first visit. She asked lots of questions and listened to my concerns, and then made decisions on what tests I needed. She was very thorough and in no hurry. I definitely would recommend her to anyone. S

   — Sharleen Partner


 03/11/2022

Dr. Christensen is a great listener. She contacted me as soon as test results were available and explained what the results indicated and what my options were. She saw me in the office quickly. I had to contact her office on her day away from the office and was pleased and relieved she responded to me within 2 hours. She is a caring physician and will research a topic and then share the information with me.

   — Barbara Bain


 01/24/2022

Dr. Christensen was efficient, answered all of my questions, and made sure I was aware of any follow-up tests that were to be performed. I was very pleased to receive a message of test results in a timely manner.

   — Meg Long


 01/04/2022

Very attentive. Listened, discussed and spent the needed time with me.

   — TV


 11/10/2021

Dr. Kelli Christensen is a thorough, well-educated, compassionate doctor. So thankful that we were able to find her!

   — Rachael Jensen


 08/11/2021

Very efficient practice. Hardly any waiting. Staff was friendly. Dr. Christensen was kind and very thorough.

   — Amy Williamson


 08/03/2021

Dr Christensen is awesome. Very thorough, takes good history, and gives good scientific thoughtful answers to my questions. I really appreciate her approach a lot!!!

   — Vicki Powers


 07/21/2021

Dr. Christensen was totally engaged in our visit and listened to all of my questions; answered each to the best of her ability, recognizing that she needed additional lab results to make a complete diagnosis; took the time to learn about all of my medical history in a manner that I did not feel rushed at all . I will look forward to our next visit in January.

   — Meg Long


 06/05/2021

Dr. Christensen has been great about addressing my medical needs and has been attentive to all my concerns. I've been more than satisfied with the care ive received.

   — Ronald Lee


 06/01/2021

Great

   — Ashtyn Larson


 06/01/2021

Knowledgeable, friendly, thorough. Pleasant experience. On time with appointment. Highly recommend

   — George Dahms


 05/15/2021

Dr. Christensen answered all my questions and is working with me on all my concerns as well.

   — Edward Holt


 05/13/2021

She was awesome! Kelli was very open and easy to talk to. She is extremely intelligent and personable!

   — Catherine Bullock


 08/19/2019

She's amazing ! I started seeing her when she was a student doctor , yrs ago . She's the best !!!

   — Mariann Reese

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users