Reviews for Mara A Additon, MD


 07/23/2021

She was very professional, kind, and though. I was very impressed, and would recommend her to my family and friends

   — John England


 06/01/2021

Dr Additon LISTENED. In the last few years ive had less of thst than I should have from professionals. I appreciate so much that Dr Additon listened and acted on her training to get the tests I needed and the surgery I needed. Thank you!!

   — Tami Smith


 04/30/2021

Very nice and informative

   — DeDe MURPHY


 04/22/2021

Dr Addition made me feel comfortable and was able to answer all my questions. Still have a ways to go before I am back to normal, but I am confident she will help me get there.

   — Ann


 04/15/2021

Could not recommend Dr. Additon any higher. She has done two procedures for me with outstanding results. 6 stars

   — MICHAEL D MARQUETTE


 04/13/2021

This review is about my initial visit and pre-surgery consult. Dr. Additon was very cordial and professional throughout my visit. Since I am about to have my very first surgical procedure in my 57 years on this planet, I was sorta paying attention as I battled my nerves. I can’t say I left the office any less anxious than I did on my arrival, but I am fine with knowing that what needs to be done will hopefully resolve my abdominal issues.

   — Miguel


 03/19/2021

Dr. Addition explained things so well and called me back with my results when she had to reschedule my checkup.

   — Donna Passey


 03/18/2021

Saw the doctor about a double hernia. She explained the procedure, any complications or side effects and expectations. Answered any and all questions about any concerns. On day of surgery, made sure that my expectations were implemented and met. Three words describe her, caring, attentive, professional. Would recommend her to anyone needing surgery.

   — Jim Lowder


 03/11/2021

SUCCESS

   — Terry Briscoe


 03/01/2021

My experience here was EXCELLENT --- The Dr. communicated clearly and the results were also made clear-- I appreciated the concern and compentence that was evident during this 'procedure'. Thank you to all involved.

   — Pat Packer

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users